Officers

2017 – 2018 Groveland Club Officers

Title Officer Email
President Elaine Wozny president@grovelandgardenclub.org
Vice President Rachel Burke vp@grovelandgardenclub.org
Treasurer Suzanne Brown ggc_treasurer@grovelandgardenclub.org
Recording Secretary Mary Polcari rec-secretary@grovelandgardenclub.org
Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Tower cor-secretary@grovelandgardenclub.org

Our Club Committee Members and Chairs

Committee Chairs and Members Email
Arbor Day/Conservation Chris Dempsey, Tonie Del Castillo conservation@grovelandgardenclub.org
Awards Margo Maione, Lisa O’Connor awards@grovelandgardenclub.org
Book Cataloguing / Curator Holly Burke book_cat@grovelandgardenclub.org
Civic Development Cheryl Tower, Tonie Del Castillo civics@grovelandgardenclub.org
Community Preservation Dianne Elardo cpa@grovelandgardenclub.org
Garden Therapy Rachel Burke, Sue Lindh, Inge Buerger gtherapy@grovelandgardenclub.org
Greens Sale Bethany Balford, Margo Maione, Jackie Willis green@grovelandgardenclub.org
Groveland Day Marlene Baxter gday@grovelandgardenclub.org
Horticulture Dianne Elardo, Judi Lafferty horticulture@grovelandgardenclub.org
Junior Gardeners Tonie Del Castillo jrgardeners@grovelandgardenclub.org
Membership Mary Consoli membership@grovelandgardenclub.org
Plant Sale Sandy Perkins, Nancy Gamache plants@grovelandgardenclub.org
Programming Rachel Burke, Elaine Wozny
Fran Poirier, Mary Polcari, Susan Schumacher
program@grovelandgardenclub.org
Publicity Cheryl Tower, Marion Branden publicity@grovelandgardenclub.org
Schoolhouse Ken Dunbar, Diane Towle schoolhouse@grovelandgardenclub.org
Scholarships Linda Jo Parsons, Gail Dickson, Karen Doliber scholarships@grovelandgardenclub.org
Veasey Gardens Dianne Elardo cmte_veasey@grovelandgardenclub.org
Website/Social Media Tonie Del Castillo, Cheryl Tower, Rachel Burke webadmin@grovelandgardenclub.org
Year Book Tonie Del Castillo, Cheryl Tower yearbook@grovelandgardenclub.org