2017 – 2018 Groveland Club Officers

Title Officer Email
President Elaine Wozny
Vice President Rachel Burke
Treasurer Suzanne Brown
Recording Secretary Mary Polcari
Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Tower

Our Club Committee Members and Chairs

Committee Chairs and Members Email
Arbor Day/Conservation Chris Dempsey, Tonie Del Castillo
Awards Margo Maione, Lisa O’Connor
Book Cataloguing / Curator Holly Burke
Civic Development Cheryl Tower, Tonie Del Castillo
Community Preservation Dianne Elardo
Garden Therapy Rachel Burke, Sue Lindh, Inge Buerger
Greens Sale Bethany Balford, Margo Maione, Jackie Willis
Groveland Day Marlene Baxter
Horticulture Dianne Elardo, Judi Lafferty
Junior Gardeners Tonie Del Castillo
Membership Mary Consoli
Plant Sale Sandy Perkins, Nancy Gamache
Programming Rachel Burke, Elaine Wozny
Fran Poirier, Mary Polcari, Susan Schumacher
Publicity Cheryl Tower, Marion Branden
Schoolhouse Ken Dunbar, Diane Towle
Scholarships Linda Jo Parsons, Gail Dickson, Karen Doliber
Veasey Gardens Dianne Elardo
Website/Social Media Tonie Del Castillo, Cheryl Tower, Rachel Burke
Year Book Tonie Del Castillo, Cheryl Tower