Officers

2018 – 2019 Groveland Club Officers

Title Officer Email
President Elaine Wozny president@grovelandgardenclub.org
Vice President tbd vp@grovelandgardenclub.org
Treasurer Suzanne Brown ggc_treasurer@grovelandgardenclub.org
Recording Secretary Mary Polcari rec-secretary@grovelandgardenclub.org
Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Tower cor-secretary@grovelandgardenclub.org

Our Club Committee Members and Chairs

Committee Chairs and Members Email
Awards Margo Maione, Lisa O’Connor awards@grovelandgardenclub.org
Conservation / Civic Development Tonie Del Castillo, Stephanie Bartelt, Sandy Keene, Catherine Latham, Cheryl Tower civics@grovelandgardenclub.org
Community Preservation Dianne Elardo cpa@grovelandgardenclub.org
Garden Therapy Ken Dunbar, Sue Lindh, Inge Buerger, Laurie Knight, Tina Smith gtherapy@grovelandgardenclub.org
Greens Sale Margo Maione, Bethany Balford, Jackie Willis, Chris Dempsey, Ken Dunbar, Ann Graham, Laurie Knight, Mary Polcari, Susan Turner green@grovelandgardenclub.org
Horticulture Dianne Elardo, Judi Lafferty horticulture@grovelandgardenclub.org
Junior Gardeners Tonie Del Castillo, Shannon Laitala, Susan Turner jrgardeners@grovelandgardenclub.org
Membership Mary Consoli, Susan Turner membership@grovelandgardenclub.org
Party Planning / Event Decor Cheryl Tower, Holly Burke, Tonie Del Castillo, Shannon Laitala, Tina Smith tbd
Plant Sale Sandy Perkins, Robert Downey, Ken Dunbar, Ann Graham, Laurie Knight, Linda Jo Parsons, Mary Polcari, Susan Turner, Jackie Willis plants@grovelandgardenclub.org
Programming Elaine Wozny,
Holly Burke, Robert Downey, Susan Schumacher
program@grovelandgardenclub.org
Publicity Cheryl Tower publicity@grovelandgardenclub.org
Schoolhouse Ken Dunbar schoolhouse@grovelandgardenclub.org
Scholarships Linda Jo Parsons scholarships@grovelandgardenclub.org
Veasey Gardens Dianne Elardo, Robert Downey, Ann Graham, Judi Lafferty cmte_veasey@grovelandgardenclub.org
Website/Social Media Tonie Del Castillo, Cheryl Tower, Holly Burke, Rachel Burke webadmin@grovelandgardenclub.org
Year Book Tonie Del Castillo, Cheryl Tower yearbook@grovelandgardenclub.org